January 26

Building Robots w/Cubelets and Swimming Spheros!

Cubelets robot blocks enable all sorts of robot construction and learning opportunities. Students began to build robots immediately out of the box! They also made Sphero swim 🙂

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted January 26, 2017 by TeamGrizzle2006 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am the K-5 STEM lab instructor at Harmony Leland ES who is seeking innovative ways to transform my school on a global scale in this technologically-driven society. After ten years of teaching, every year feels like my first year of teaching as I am excited, motivated, and driven by my students to deliver the very best classroom instruction I possibly can. I LOVE my career, but most importantly, I LOVE my students!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*