October 24

Access to Cobb County’s Wifi

Greetings Parents!

Please choose Option 1 for your child’s access to Office 365 so that they can access Cobb County’s new wifi, COSIGNO. Access to the internet will be needed as we begin to work with robots such as Dash and Dot, Sphero, Ozobots, and coding gaming systems such as Osmo. Please watch the video for parental consent instructions or copy and paste the link below:

http://www.cobbk12.org/centraloffice/InstructionalTechnology/CR/Office365/o365Student.aspx

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted October 24, 2016 by TeamGrizzle2006 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am the K-5 STEM lab instructor at Harmony Leland ES who is seeking innovative ways to transform my school on a global scale in this technologically-driven society. After ten years of teaching, every year feels like my first year of teaching as I am excited, motivated, and driven by my students to deliver the very best classroom instruction I possibly can. I LOVE my career, but most importantly, I LOVE my students!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*